FIFTH DISTRICT MSSNY COUNCIL REPORT FOR November 3, 2022

The Fifth District consists of 10 counties: Cayuga, Chenango, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego and St. Lawrence Counties.

Onondaga County Medical Society Report:

OCMS Annual Meeting and Awards Ceremony 2022 will be held on November 17th at the Collegian Hotel in Syracuse (just steps from Syracuse University).

Respectfully submitted,

Barry Rabin, MD, MPH, MBA